Trying To Be More Healthy! Day 22

Good morning lovelies! Here we are on day 22/30 of my Trying To Be More Healthy Challenge.

This morning I had Shreddies for breakfast with soy milk and blueberries. Next up for lunch I had a small portion of tomato soup with an egg and spinach sandwich. For dinner dad’s girlfriend came round and cooked a spinach pie with vegetable chips and a salad. Throughout the day I have also been drinking water and green tea. 

Moving on to exercise I did none. I walked to the cinema but it’s only five minutes from the house and other than that I’ve been pretty lazy. 

Notes: 

  • Didn’t do my morning stretches and been pretty lazy.
  • Water take also wasn’t great and I had a nap after breakfast. 
  • Going to try and be more active tomorrow! A little bit of a slump but I won’t achieve anything by giving up. 
Leave a Reply

