A Small Break!

Dear readers, recently I have found it a struggle to continue with my healthy eating. Being at dad’s has been a bit like going on holiday for the week and it has been difficult for me to eat healthily. As such I’m deciding to put a hold on my ‘Trying To Be More Healthy!’ posts until Monday. 

Not ideal but I’m hoping doing this will be better overall. I’ve been a bit stressed out about what I’ve been eating and I’d rather enjoy my time here (what’s left of it!) rather than constantly worry about food. 

See you on Monday! Em xox  

Leave a Reply

